Our Values | Provepharm

Our Values

COMMITMENT - INTEGRITY - DARING


Our values reflect our identity, our ambitions and embody our corporate culture. They characterize us and are expressed through the daily actions of all of our teams, and they also link us to our main stakeholders.


have chosen to rely on recognized professionals who, beyond their expertise, share the group's founding values: commitment, integrity and daring.

Michel Féraud Chief Executive Officer - Provepharm Life Solutions

Wysiwyg

Every day, the women and men of Provepharm
share these 3 values:

COMMITMENT

Wysiwyg

We are all invested in the long-term success of our company, through our desire to satisfy our customers in all the regions where we are present. Individually, we give our best in order to collectively achieve excellence to improve patients’ lives. This COMMITMENT is also demonstrated through the group’s social initiatives, the ultimate expression of our values and our sense of sharing.

<p><em>"Dedicating ourselves to do something “extra” each day to achieve our goals will lead to our business success and the realization of improved health for the patients we serve."</em></p> <p><strong>Mary-Jane</strong>,<br /> <strong>Executive Vice-President&nbsp;&amp; COO of Provepharm US organization</strong></p>

INTEGRITY

Wysiwyg

We act with honesty, transparency and sincerity in a spirit of mutual respect that drives us to make the right choices in any situation. We are committed to acting with INTEGRITY and to conduct ourselves beyond compliance with laws and regulations, as a responsible player. In a spirit of authenticity, we build and maintain trust in relationships with all stakeholders.

<p><em>"Working in trust with all of our stakeholders, including our business partners, suppliers and colleagues is key to maintaining good long-term relationships. We must act sincerely in a spirit of mutual respect."</em></p> <p><strong>Emilie</strong>,<br /> <strong>Purchasing Manager<br /> of Provepharm Life Solutions</strong></p>

DARING

Wysiwyg

We believe that it is by encouraging everyone to unlock their energy and potential that the collective achieves its best performance. To surpass ourselves, to dare to go beyond the framework, to refuse the status quo and to push the limits further and further, in order to achieve operational excellence. It also means supporting and encouraging innovators and the DARING of new paths that have always been the key to our successes.

<p><em>"In our field of activity, we are constantly confronted with demands for new solutions, for the benefit of our customers and patients. To meet these challenges, in a highly competitive and highly regulated environment, we must be creative, curious and daring in our approach."</em></p> <p><strong>Babak,<br /> Director of Chemical Development<br /> of Provepharm Life Solutions</strong></p>

Nos valeurs | Provepharm

Nos valeurs

ENGAGEMENT - INTÉGRITÉ - AUDACE


Nos valeurs reflètent notre identité, nos ambitions et incarnent notre culture d’entreprise. Elles nous caractérisent et s’expriment au travers des actions quotidiennes de l’ensemble de nos équipes, elles nous relient également à nos principales parties prenantes.


J’ai choisi de m’appuyer sur des professionnels reconnus qui, au-delà de leur expertise, partagent les valeurs fondatrices du groupe : l’engagement, l’intégrité et l’audace.

Michel Féraud Directeur Général - Provepharm Life Solutions

Wysiwyg

Chaque jour, les femmes et les hommes de Provepharm
partagent ces 3 valeurs et leur volonté d’être :

ENGAGÉS

Wysiwyg

Nous sommes tous investis durablement dans la réussite de notre entreprise, à travers notre volonté de satisfaire nos clients sur l’ensemble des territoires où nous sommes présents. Nous donnons individuellement le meilleur de nous-mêmes afin d’atteindre collectivement l’excellence pour améliorer la vie des patients. Cet ENGAGEMENT s’exprime également dans les initiatives sociétales de Provepharm, ultime expression de nos valeurs et de notre sens du partage.

<p>«&nbsp;<em>En nous consacrant à faire quelque chose de "plus" chaque jour pour atteindre nos objectifs, nous assurerons notre développement commercial&nbsp;et l'amélioration de la santé des patients que nous servons.&nbsp;</em>»</p> <p><strong>Mary-Jane</strong>,<br /> <strong>Vice-Présidente Exécutive et Directrice Générale Opérationnelle<br /> de Provepharm Life Solutions aux USA</strong></p>

INTÈGRES

Wysiwyg

Nous agissons avec honnêteté, transparence et sincérité dans un esprit de respect mutuel qui nous pousse à faire les bons choix face à toute situation. Nous avons à cœur d’agir avec INTÉGRITÉ et d’avoir une conduite irréprochable, au-delà du respect des lois et des règlements, en tant qu’acteur responsable. Dans un esprit d’authenticité, nous construisons et maintenons la confiance dans les relations avec l’ensemble des parties prenantes.

<p>« <em>Travailler en confiance avec l’ensemble de nos parties prenantes, y compris nos partenaires commerciaux, fournisseurs et collègues est primordial pour entretenir de bonnes relations à long terme. Nous devons agir avec sincérité dans un esprit de respect mutuel.&nbsp;</em>»</p> <p><strong>Emilie</strong>,<br /> <strong>Gestionnaire des achats<br /> de Provepharm Life Solutions</strong></p>

AUDACIEUX

Wysiwyg

Nous pensons que c’est en encourageant chacun à libérer son énergie et son potentiel que le collectif atteint les meilleures performances. Se dépasser, oser aller au-delà du cadre, refuser le statu quo et repousser toujours plus loin les limites, pour atteindre l’excellence opérationnelle. C’est aussi soutenir et encourager les innovateurs et L’AUDACE des nouveaux chemins qui ont toujours été la clé de nos réussites.

<p>« <em>Dans notre domaine d’activité, nous sommes de plus en plus confrontés à des demandes de nouvelles solutions, au bénéfice de nos clients et des patients. Pour relever ces défis, dans un environnement très concurrentiel et fortement réglementé, nous devons nous montrer créatifs, curieux et oser des approches originales. </em>»</p> <p><strong>Babak,<br /> Directeur du développement chimique<br /> de&nbsp;Provepharm Life Solutions</strong></p>